INTERVIEW AND PHOTOS OF FAST RISING NOLLYWOOD ACTOR|PASCHAL UGWU


  •   Who is Paschal Ugwu?

Am from Enugu State, Nsukka to be precise, am an upcoming artist, am a graduate of University of Nigeria Nsukka, I studied Theatre Art.

 How did you begin your Acting Career?

Well it started from my childhood, when I was little, I know it was my call, I was meant to be an actor, so when I grew up I pursued my Career, that was in 2012.

IMG_20141107_140209

                    What was your parent disposition toward it?

Okay my parent where not fully in support of my acting Career, because they wanted me to study medicine in the University for me to become a Medical Doctor, but I pursue my Career not minding what they said.

                     How do you cope with women?

Well am not a womanizing type though they use to call me on phone to ask me out, but I know what I want so I don’t mess my self up around women in other not to ruin my self, and my Career.

IMG_20141104_174756
                    How many movies have you been featured in?

Quit much, I have featured in many movies, like, Blood is money, Money miss road, Blind Orphan, Sin of a mother, Heart of Angelina, Forest Queen, e.t.c.
When do you plan to produce your own movies?
I have not taught of that for now, am still into acting full time.

                     Words for your loved one’s fans & role model?

My advice to them is for them to always go for what they want, not minding what people will say, what your focus should be is your dream, again consistency matters a lot, believe in your self that your can make it, and trust in God always pray.
Then bet me nothing can stop you from reaching to your destination.

IMG-20141127-WA0002

                     What do you like and dislike industry?

What I like is the way things are being done on set, in nollywood industry they do things with one mind, nothing like being partial or doing eye service.
What I dislike is the way some girls will go and pay money to buy a role, which is wrong, am against that.

                    Your love life, who is the lucky girl?

Am not married and am sorry I can’t discus my relationship here.

                    What kind of role do you like playing in a movie?

I like action role, I love action very much, infact action is my name, I love playing a Comic role too.

paschal155

PASCHAL UGWU & IME BISHOP IME

paschal185

                                     PASCHAL UGWU & NKEM OWOH 

paschal1445

                                    PASCHAL UGWU & CHINEDU IKEDIEZE

paschal14465

 

                                   PASCHAL UGWU & MADAM JOYCE KALU

IMG_20141122_121318                PASCHAL UGWU & GBENGA RICHARD & MAX SMITH OCHENDO

CHECK OUT MOVIES COLLECTION OF PASCHAL UGWU 

paschal1 paschal1rr paschal2 paschal4 paschal15 paschal16

You Can Contact True 
Facebook.com/Paschal Ugwu

Twitter.com/Paschalugwu55

Intagram/Paschal_ugwu

Phone:+2348037482337

Leave a Reply

