Oritse Femi – Story of My Life + Life is Good ft. M.I


Oritse Femi – Story of My Life + Life is Good ft. M.I

Oritse Femi – Story of My Life + Life is Good ft. M.I

Off his new album ….I in person elect this 2 joint titled ”Story of my Life ” and ”Life is Good” that includes M.I…Listen and share your thought!!

DOWNLOAD Oritse Femi – Story of My Life

 

DOWNLOAD Oritse Femi – Life is Good ft. M.I 

ALSO CHECK OUT Oritse Femi ft Phyno – Halla My Name

Source: Oritse Femi – Story of My Life + Life is Good ft. M.I

Leave a Reply

